Baby's hills
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • Baby's Hills - Le colline dei bambini
  • Baby's Hills - Le colline dei bambini
  • Baby's Hills - Le colline dei bambini
  • Baby's Hills - Le colline dei bambini

Enrica Asselle enry_asse@yahoo.it 3391014635 inglese Alba (CN)
Giulia Avataneo giuliavataneo@yahoo.it 3339589985 Inglese, Francese, Tedesco Vezza d’Alba (CN)
Marina Bergesio marina_berg@mail.com 3475863051 Inglese, Spagnolo Alice Castello (VC) accompagnatore turistico
Cecilia Biamino biamino@hotmail.it 3495911037 Inglese Asti (AT)
Giulia Degiorgis Giulia.degiorgis@gmail.com 3498679121 Inglese, Francese, Tedesco Mombercelli (AT)
Emanuela Favole manufac@hotmail.it 3336326010 Inglese, Francese, Tedesco Sant’Albano Stura (CN)
Agnese Pieroni agnara@hotmail.it 3286435844 Inglese, Francese Alba (CN)
Valentina Porello Porello.vale@virgilio.it 3335354162 Inglese, Francese, Tedesco Chivasso (TO)
Chiara Romeo Romeo.chiara13@gmail.com 3485869726 Inglese, Russo, Spagnolo
Arianna Rosso Rosso.arianna@libero.it 33817499963 Inglese, Francese, Tedesco, Giapponese Magliano Alfieri (CN)
Federico Rosso Frosso84@gmail.com 3476847048 Inglese Monticello d’Alba (CN)
Paola Sandri Sandripaola88@gmail.com 3289428368 Inglese Spagnolo Acqui Terme (AL)
Prerna Sandri Prerna.s@hotmail.it 3398651518 Inglese, Francese Alba (CN)
Stefano Sisto wasbedeutet@libero.it 3393422131 Inglese, Francese Valenza (AL)
Paola Strumia Paola.strumia@gmail.com 3492235290 Inglese, Francese, Tedesco Sommariva del Bosco (CN)
Lia Usuelli liausuelli@gmail.com 3343544332 Italiano, Inglese, Francese, Tedesco Guarene (CN)
   



Work in progress....Stay tuned!


















 
 
RESET
Like us!